Sonntag, 15. Februar 2015

"Avatars in Emotion" A Picture Exhibition by Ichimomo Nakamura

And it happened that Ichi wandered through the universes of the grids and took pictures of fantasy, myth and darkness. Take part of what she has see in her exhibition

Avatars in Emotion
Ichimomo Nakamura
And to picture this Vernissage acoustical we welcome
Deceptions Digital
and her unique electronic music
Sunday, February 15th
Opening 20:00 CET, 11 am PST
Dorena's World Grid
Region Beeblebrox
The Blue House
Deceptions Digital
21:00 CET, 12 pm PST
same location as above

Dorena'S World Grid, Region Beeblebrox

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen